Find the right one

Marlene Trahne Pagh

Marlene Trahne Pagh

Customer service

Mail: info@natureplanet.dk

Inge Secher

Inge Secher

Customer service

Mail: info@natureplanet.dk

Josie Monks

Josie Monks

European Sales Manager UK

United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Greece and Ireland
Mail: josie@natureplanet.dk

Matt Allen

Matt Allen

Sales Representative

Northern England, Northern Ireland, Wales & Scotland
Mail: matt@natureplanet.dk

Sarah Horsley

Sarah Horsley

Sales Representative

Southern England
Mail: sarah@natureplanet.dk

Jonas Schütt Henriksen

Jonas Schütt Henriksen

Sales representative

Denmark, Jutland & Slovenia
Mail: jonas@natureplanet.dk

Michael Grossmann

Michael Grossmann

Sales Representative

Northern Germany, Holland & Denmark, Sjælland
Mail: mg@natureplanet.dk

Claus Eriksen

Claus Eriksen

Sales Representative

Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland & the Baltics
Mail: ce@natureplanet.dk

Stefan Schmidt

Stefan Schmidt

Sales Representative

Southern Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Czech rep. & Slovakia
Mail: stefan@natureplanet.dk

Anne Viargues

Anne Viargues

Sales representative

Eastern France & Southern Belgium
Mail: av@natureplanet.dk

Ann Brit Mangin

Ann Brit Mangin

Sales Representative

Western France & Marocco
Mail: annbrit@natureplanet.dk

Jesper Lawcock

Jesper Lawcock

Sales & Marketing Manager HQ

Hungary, Croatia, New Zeeland and the Middle East
Mail: jesper@natureplanet.dk

Get in touch with us, by using the form or by the information below.
We look forward to hear from you!

Address

Nature Planet ApS
Stensgårdvej 9
5500 Middelfart
Denmark
Telephone: +45 64414664
Fax: +45 64415664
E-mail: info@natureplanet.dk

Our official showrooms

We run 3 showrooms with everything product on display.
During the Autumn we also operate showrooms in Peterborough North of London UK,
and in the very heart of Paris in France.

Pls. note that our showrooms is not open for the public.

Get in touch to book a date!

Peterborough - UK - Showroom

Paris - France - Showroom

 

Middelfart - Denmark - Showroom